Thursday, January 20, 2011

U.P. Website Announces List of Official U.P. Diliman Chancellor Nominees

Editor's note: The following announcement was posted yeterday at the website of the University of the Philippines System (see: announcing that five individuals had accepted nominations to be the next Chancellor of U.P. Diliman. The announcement is embedded below:

Wednesday, January 19,  2011

Listed in alphabetical order are the nominees to the position of Chancellor of U.P. Diliman:

1. Dr. Patrick Alain T. Azanza
2. Dr. Sylvia E. Claudio
3. Dr. Rowena Cristina L. Guevara
4. Dr. Caesar A. Saloma
5. Dr. Rolando B. Tolentino

All nominees have formally accepted their nominations and expressed their willingness to serve as Chancellor, if selected, on a full-time basis for the full term of three years.

Click here to read a copy of the memo from the Search Committee for U.P. Diliman Chancellor.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive

The Diary Archive