Monday, December 13, 2010

2010 Metro Manila Film Festival Indie Films

(To enlarge the graphics, just click on them)

The Metro Manila Film Festival Executive Committee's current officers are:
MMDA Secretary Francis N. TolentinoChairman
Hon. Herbert BautistaCo-Chairman for LGUs
Mr. Jesse EjercitoExecutive Vice-Chairman
Mr. Mark MeilyVice-Chairman
Atty. Emmanuel de CastroExecutive Director
AGM. Edenison FainsanChairman, Finance/Budget Committee
GM. Robert C. NaciancenoMMDA, Member
Gen. Danilo GaoiranChairman, Security Committee
Mr. Wilson TiengMovie Producers Distributors Association of the Philippines (MPDAP)
Mr. Dominic DuGreater Manila Theaters Association (GMTA)
Ms. Boots Anson RoaMovie Workers Welfare Fund (MOWELFUND)
Mr. Manuel NuquiPhilippine Motion Pictures Producers Association of the Philippines (PMPPA)
Mr. Roesholm CamaliganMotion Picture Anti-Film Piracy Council
Ms. Consoliza LaguardiaMovie Television Review and Classification Board (MTRCB)
Mr. Marcus NgMetro Manila Theaters Association
Mr. Leo MartinezFilm Academy of the Philippines

The Executive Committee is in the process of revising its rules to accommodate one independent film as part of the festival, and appointing a Board of Jurors representing a wider spectrum of society.

1 comment:

  1. Casting call for two indie films in 2012 and 2013.

    Go there, then click on "Events" or click on


Blog Archive

The Diary Archive